11 More Cities Added To The Aubry & The Three Migos Tour.

In case you forgot, Drake and Migos are going on tour this summer.  They just recently added 11 more cities:

AUBREY AND THE THREE MIGOS TOUR DATES
*Newly Added Dates in Bold
Thu Jul 26
Salt Lake City, UT
Vivint Smart Home Arena
Sat Jul 28
Sun Jul 29
Denver, CO
Denver, CO
Pepsi Center
Pepsi Center
Tue Jul 31
Kansas City, MO
Sprint Center
Wed Aug 01
St. Paul, MN
Xcel Energy Center
Fri Aug 10
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre
Sat Aug 11
Sun Aug 12
Toronto, ON
Toronto, ON
Air Canada Centre
Air Canada Centre
Tue Aug 14
Wed Aug 15
Detroit, MI
Detroit, MI
Little Caesars Arena
Little Caesars Arena
Fri Aug 17
Chicago, IL
United Center
Sat Aug 18
Mon Aug 20
Chicago, IL
Chicago, IL
United Center
United Center
Fri Aug 24
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden
Sat Aug 25
Mon Aug 27
Tue Aug 28
New York, NY
New York, NY
New York, NY
Madison Square Garden
Madison Square Garden
Madison Square Garden
Thu Aug 30
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center
Fri Aug 31
Sat Sept 01
Brooklyn, NY
Brooklyn, NY
Barclays Center
Barclays Center
Tue Sep 04
Wed Sept 05
Montreal, QC
Montreal, QC
Bell Centre
Bell Centre
Fri Sep 07
Boston, MA
TD Garden
Sat Sep 08
Sun Sept 09
Boston, MA
Boston, MA
TD Garden
TD Garden
Wed Sep 12
Washington, DC
Capital One Arena
Thu Sep 13
Washington, DC
Capital One Arena
Sat Sep 15
Sun Sep 16
Philadelphia, PA
Philadelphia, PA
Wells Fargo Center
Wells Fargo Center
Tue Sep 18
Nashville, TN
Bridgestone Arena
Fri Sep 21
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena
Sat Sep 22
Miami, FL
AmericanAirlines Arena
Mon Sept 24
New Orleans, LA
Smoothie King Center
Wed Sep 26
Thurs Sept 27
Dallas, TX
Dallas, TX
American Airlines Center
American Airlines Center
Sat Sep 29
Houston, TX
Toyota Center
Sun Sep 30
Tue Oct 02
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
Toyota Center
Toyota Center
Fri Oct 05
Las Vegas, NV
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Sat Oct 06
Las Vegas, NV
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Mon Oct 08
Phoenix, AZ
Gila River Arena
Fri Oct 12
Los Angeles, CA
STAPLES Center
Sat Oct 13
Sun Oct 14
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
STAPLES Center
STAPLES Center
Tue Oct 16
Los Angeles, CA
The Forum
Wed Oct 17
Thu Oct 19
Los Angeles, CA
Los Angeles, CA
The Forum
The Forum
Fri Oct 26
Oakland, CA
Oracle Arena
Sat Oct 27
Mon Oct 29
Oakland, CA
San Francisco, CA
Oracle Arena
Oracle Arena
Thu Nov 01
Seattle, WA
Tacoma Dome
Sat Nov 03
Vancouver, BC
Rogers Arena
Sun Nov 04
Vancouver, BC
Rogers Arena
Tue Nov 06
Wed Nov 07
Edmonton, AB
Edmonton, AB
Rogers Place
Rogers Place
Fri Nov 16
Atlanta, GA
Philips Arena
Sat Nov 17
Atlanta, GA
Philips Arena

No Winnipeg. Insert sad face emoji here.

PIC SOURCE

 

About

DLO has played every significant venue and party in his hometown of Winnipeg and enjoys being recognized and the most versatile, respected and requested DJ in the city. DLO's work, talent and contributions have not gone without recognition having been nominated 4 times and eventually winning the Pioneer Stylus DJ Award for Central DJ Of The Year in 2012. He has had the honor of sharing the stage with the world's biggest names in music including NAS, WU TANG CLAN, AKON, J. HOLIDAY, FUTURE THE PRINCE (Drake's Official DJ), PETE ROCK & CL SMOOTH, CAMP LO, GZA, HEDLEY, EVE, TAIO CRUZ, BIZ MARKIE, STEVE AOKI, REDFOO, MIX MASTER MIKE, LIL JON, JUMP SMOKERS, MOBB DEEP, JABAWOCKEEZ, FLO RIDA, REDMAN & METHOD MAN, 112, DJ JAZZY JEFF, SKRATCH BASTID, KANYE WEST, FABOLOUS, and many more.

Posted in DJ D-Lo, Hollywood Headlines

+ Follow Us

 

+ Upcoming Events

  1. Rainbow Stage – Beauty and the Beast

    August 14 @ 10:00 am - August 30 @ 11:00 pm
  2. Teulon Truck & Tractor Pul

    August 18 @ 2:00 pm - August 19 @ 5:00 pm
  3. Movies on Memorial – SCHOOL OF ROCK

    August 21 @ 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  4. Movies on Memorial – MISS CONGENIALITY

    August 28 @ 8:30 pm - 10:30 pm
  5. Downtown Night Market

    August 31 @ 4:00 pm - 11:00 pm

+ On-Air & Shows