LISTEN: Ed Sheeran And Beyoncé “Perfect”

The ultimate duet remix is here!!!!

Ed Sheeran and Beyoncé have collaborated on his track “Perfect” and fans are loving it!

Ed teased the collaboration on his Instagram yesterday and was later released!

Got Beyoncé to duet with me on Perfect, comes out today at 7pm ET / 4pm PT / midnight GMT x

A post shared by Ed Sheeran (@teddysphotos) on

Sheeran sings the intro verse and chorus and Beyoncé comes in on the second verse, and changes the lyrics to a female perspective. Have a listen below:

We will be spinning the remix collaboration of “Perfect” on Energy 106!

  • Sarah & Tyler
Posted in All Stories, Hollywood Headlines, Sarah Nick, Tyler Carr Tagged with: , , ,

+ Follow Us

 

+ Upcoming Events

  1. Fred Penner Concert for the Season

    December 16 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  2. UFC Fight Night: Lawler vs. Dos Anjos

    December 16 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  3. PJ MASKS LIVE ‘TIME TO BE A HERO’

    December 17 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  4. Booty Shake Mondays at The Palomino Club

    December 18 @ 10:00 pm - December 19 @ 1:00 am
  5. The Sound of Music

    January 5, 2018 @ 8:00 pm - January 7, 2018 @ 10:00 pm

+ On-Air & Shows